A A A

Haapsalu

Maret Järveots

tööl
kodus

+372 473 5550
+372 473 5765

maretj@hot.ee

Terje Konsap

tööl
mobiil

+372 472 4860
+372 5341 9952

terje.konsap@hpk.edu.ee

Ülle Ehala

tööl
kodus
mobiil

+372 473 5615
+372 473 5890
+372 5345 0459

ellu3@hot.ee

Meeli Loorits
mobiil

+372 528 3214

meeli.loorits@mail.ee
meeli@yandex.ru

Ritta Piper

tööl
mobiil

+372 47 31201
+372 507 2238

ritta@rreisid.ee

Kaire Reiljan


mobiil


+372 528 8047

kaire.reiljan@gmail.com

Anne-Mari Vaas
kodus
mobiil

+372 473 3042
+372 519 86028

annemari.vaas@gmail.com

Heli Huul
mobiil

+372 510 8408

heli.huul@gmail.com


Katrin Pärnpuu
mobiil

+372 5281747

katrinparnpuu@gmail.com